New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Carmel. Retired Nurse , Wanting to be friend or meet a charming genttleman with similar qualities like mine.& see how it goes from there.

Female (72) looking for Male Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

I'm a Caring ,Loyal ,Honest , Respectful woman ,easy to get along with,widowed for 8 Years . Wish to continue my free problem life & comfortable life style .. I enjoy my small family . I immigrated to Canada in March 1970 .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesGone with the wind , Madame X,Back to Future .Pretty woman.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsSinger - Engelbert Humperdinck , Bette Midler, Rod Stewart , Bob Marley .Roberta Flack.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Science
Favorite booksWomen's magazine .
Idea of funDancing , Exercising ,Walking Shopping .
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue my free problem life & comfortable life style . Good health . Friendly to people .

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHappy ,Healthy , Caring Gentleman.
On the first dateGo to coffee shop .

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking