New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy life to it’s fullest. I like to drive to the beach for lunch and watch the ocean. Looking for that special man who is caring, fun and has a great personality

Life is great. Let’s connect

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMostly on netflex
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funEnjoying life. I like to read, play cards, go to shows and events. Take daily trips and traveling
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man
who wants to be a good caring friend that can become my special someone
On the first dateHave a meal and enjoy each other’s company.