New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wild and crrr aaaa zzzy guy

Male (60) looking for Female Wadsworth, Ohio, United States

fun loving guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviescaddyshack, blazing saddles, young Frankenstein, blues brothers, marathon man predator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings, Emmylou Harris, Johnny Cash, Queen, Kinks
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Dining, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLife is short have fun and good relationships

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerOpen to many things
On the first dateI'm up for just about anything (within reason)