New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Scientist

A few words about myself. I am very friendly. Like to listen people.
I have borne in Latvia. Came to USA in 1981. Speak English, Russian, and have spoken Latvian. I spent my life in science and sport. With exception of two last years, I was playing tennis, soccer and chess.
I like to be busy and always ready to do something unusual. I like to travel and have seen almost the whole Europe. I like to watch TV and go to the movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLatvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis