New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allow myself, to introduce,... myself

Male (53) looking for Female Smyrna, Georgia, United States

Hello there! I'm a 6'0" tall,.blue eyed man. I'm very outgoing and fun loving. I love spending time with family and friends, playing tennis, listening to live music, dancing, going to the movies, attending sporting events, watching TV, etc. If you find present day Jon Favreau attractive, you'll presumably find me attractive too. I've been his photo double on 3 movies and stand in on 4 movies. Thank you for reading! Best of luck in your search! Have a great day!
Eric

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChat Representative/Background Actor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Friends, The Detour, Everybody Loves Raymond, Magnum, P.I., and Burn Notice.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlmost Famous, The Untouchables, The Town, The Fighter, Moneyball, Tombstone, The Departed, Marvel movies, Role Models, There's Something About Mary, The Fundamentals of Caring, and many others.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness