New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Male (64) looking for Female Atco, New Jersey, United States

I am an easy going, down to earth ethical
vegan who enjoy the simply things in life.
I enjoy spending time with people who are
on the same journey and who are open and
positive minded with a great sense of humor.
I am honest , thoughtful, caring and a good
listener. My values center around kindness,
compassion and leaving this a better world. I
am happy being home with my partner just
doing things together at the house , or out
walking holding hands or listening to music
at home or in the car traveling . I keep fit by
walking weather it's around a track , in the
park ,on the beaches or hiking in the woods.
I also enjoy reading , movies , helping
others, traveling. The most important thing is
just being together and doing things together
and just enjoy each others company . Let us
get to know each other and become friends
and let us see if our friendship leads to love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElectronic Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Avatar, African Queen, James Bond , Star Trek.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNat King Cole, Bob Marley,Burning Spare, Barbara Streisand, John Denver, The Beatles. Gil Scott-Heron,Dionne Warwick,Ray Charles.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksA People's History of the United States, Long Walk to Freedom.
Idea of funWalking in the park, Visiting Family, watching a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateA walk in the park

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking