New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Choose

Male (65) looking for Female Clearfield, Utah, United States

I Would Describe Myself As
Adventurous, caring , i think considerate, and hopelessly mono. It would be wonderful to have a best friend to share the crazy beautiful life, love and world where we live. I am already unreasonably happy. I think It's possible that I am looking to love. I have plenty, it's like clouds that just want to rain.
If you get this far, forgive my awkwardness, I haven't been on a site like this,
and I am not sure how the mechanics and rules work. (what am i doing?) A bit frightening , but I'll choose Joy anyway, it's Hashem's gift, our mitzvah

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBSN, PA-C, LCDR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMag PI, HI 5.0,( I miss Ku'u home Kane'ohe)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, Don Juan DeMarco, Monty Python, Babe
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsJONI M, JACO PASTORIUS/weather report, Beatles, Pretenders
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health, History, Mathematics, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksMagister Ludi, Jacob the Baker, Nachman of Breslev hasid stoires
Idea of funKinda gotta be fun to have fun.
Choose joy!
Let's laugh Perfection into existence.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMontalchino, ? Abruzzo ? , Eretz Y'srael ?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life choosing joy deliberately, It's only an inspired decision.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for the same that i expect of me.The very best friend, devoted friend first, courage to be vulnerable, total reciprocal earned blind trust , awesome respect, and internal strength and integrity.
I understand that's a tall order, so we will aspire, forgive and learn.

And then there must be magic. Really. Ok, maybe even more magic.
On the first dateOn your turf, your terms, something that makes you feel safe/good anyway. Hopefully. I couldn't magically know, but we can magically communicate, i won't be coming to hide.
If I'm Listening......