New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for final love

Male (64) looking for Female Madison, Indiana, United States

I am a very caring and compassionate man, i care about the needs of others and there feelings, i enjoy the simple things in life. I live in the country i enjoy camping, fishing outdoors activities.
I live alone and enjoy the country atmosphere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Luke Bryan , Justin Moore, Journey
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Religious, Technical
Idea of funGoing out with friends spending time with family, camping fishing
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonality
On the first dateDinner or out for coffee for the first date