New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old fashion and independent cutie

I'm a sweet, affectionate, romantic Jewish woman who looks younger than my age.
I have many interests and I am always willing to learn new things. I'm a giver and would like someone who is a giver too.
I likme holding hands, cuddling, swimming, bowling and now 5 star camping. I will stay in a tent, if you want.

I've traveled and there are still places I want to see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdmin. Records

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang, Bones, some super heroes, cooking shows, animal planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsCold play, any Motown, Soft Jazz to name a few
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAlmost anything.. Sylvia Day, Maya Banks
Idea of funBowling, flea markets, Disneyland, cooking together, museums
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, rock climbing(inside), fencing, dancing classes, cooking classes

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo learn new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, great smile, nice eyes and a great kisser
On the first datePublic place to meet but afterwards waiting for the second date.