New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't u c the real me

Romantic, funny, kind, caring, positive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTaxes per diem

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy, 2 & 1 half men,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSaving private Ryan, the Fisher king, being there, rain man, Annie hall
Music typesRock, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsDylan, Amy Winehouse, Carol King
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Sports
Favorite booksNatural Cures....., Ball Four, Pulling your own strings
Idea of funBasketball, camping, fishing, a good work out, writing
Up
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeA happy LTR, financial security, peace of mind. To become a bigger philanthropisc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, loving, sweetness, intelligence, positive outlook.
On the first dateCoffee, a drink, a walk. feel free. It's just little ole me.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite teamYanks, Giants, Knicks.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting