New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brown Eyed Girl

Retired teacher seeking someone special. My interests include movies, concerts, theatre, ballet, comedy clubs, dining in and out,. I have a very good sense of humor and hopefully you do too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReruns of Johnny Carson.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies, documentaries, mysteries, and dramas.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsSinatra, Clapton, Beatles, Chopin, and Mozart. Too many to mention.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTrue life stories.
Idea of funMovies, theatre, dining out, dining in with BBQ.and spending time with family and friends. Like meeting new people.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel back to Mackinaw Island. Any traveling is good.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI would have to say a goal is to stay healthy, continue to enjoy family and friends. Would like to spend winters in FL if possible. Would like to find a life partner with similar interests.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMost importantly is intelligence and a good sense of humor. Kindness, respectful, and romantic.
On the first dateMeet in a quiet casual place for coffee, drinks and/or dinner. Talking to get to know each other and see if there’s chemistry.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamProbably the Raiders, Dolphins, Red Wings, Pistons

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga