New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ANYLADY4ROMANCE

Male (63) looking for Female Madrid, Iowa, United States

An old fashioned romantic. Very simple man. I dont seek things to have I would love a woman to love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired social worker /psychologist---41 years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll In The Family
Star Trek-Original Series
Law And Order SVU
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien- All Four
The Exorcist-all Three
The Godfather-All Three
all 1930s 1940s 1950s 1960s-Horror And Science-Fiction
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsI am A Rolling Stones Fanatic
All 50s 60s and 70s Rock And Love Songs
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Freud- Plato-Thomas Jefferson-Shakespeare-Patricia Cornwell.(Crime Dramas)
Idea of funAnything I can share with my partner.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning More Hebrew

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo fulfill the pursuit of happiness with my partner.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI caring affectionate communicative woman who enjoys the company 24 hrs a day of her man.
On the first dateA walk in a park holding hands
A simple time at a lounge sipping wine.
A romantic dinner at a restaurant of my lady's choice.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamFootball-New York jets
Hockey-New York Rangers
B