New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In Search of Complementary Imperfection

I have a Can Do attitude with heavy shades of interest for novel/new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemost of the time: occupational therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesLately: moonlight, forks over knives, magnificent seven (original and remake), hidden figures
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPseudoslang (imaginative political hip hop-my son is dj to mc sic)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksWater Of the Wondrous Isles (longtime favorite)
Idea of funFamily meals and celebrations. Community volunteering. Spending time with others who appreciate and enjoy each other's company and exploring new interests. Feeling and experiencing mutual purpose, reciprocity.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeindependence while enjoying mutual support with family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEnjoying each others company while allowing separate 'down' time, ability to listen to each other without interrupting, valuing opinions, open to ask and answer questions, sharing and expanding individual and mutual cultural Jewishness, cultivating mutual interests, understanding. Someone at least as tall as I am.
On the first dateMeet up for a simple coffee/tea or to attend a community event, performance, movie or "strolling" meal.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga