New here? Sign Up Have an account?

people person

Kind people person caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionOther STD
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleafterschool counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe simpsons family Guy big bang theory cops America's most wanted and more
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesThe night before ride along 2 the big short and joy
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing something fun
HobbiesSports, TV, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to japan or india or south Korea

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married and even if I don't have children I still would like to be happily married and never get divorced

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is modern orthodox jewish who keeps shabbos kosher and yomtov and does not break those for any reason other than if halacha permits. Also someone who marries me Will have to understand that my disabilities will not go away ever. I do have tourettes syndrome and it's not minor and learning disabilities and they are severe
On the first dateGoing to a kosher restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamThe mets . Oh yeah let's go mets