New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a straight male

I am fun,loving, I don't like to stay at home all the time, I like to travel. Want to know more than let's chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleCrochet anything and sell it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDaily Ledger, Duck Dynasty, Cops, Locked Up, Jail, The Hunt With John Walsh, Forisensic files, Shark Tank, Dine ins,Dinners,and dives,and Guy's Grocery Games.
Favorite moviesI don't watch allot of movies, but I like God's Not Dead and Passion of the Christ. There are others, but those are my favorites.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns, Gaither Vocal band, Fernando Ortega, Randy Travis, and many others.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible is my all time favorite book it is the greatest book ever written. I am reading the full version of the Jewish Bible in English I can't wait until I am able to read Hebrew.
Idea of funHiking,Swimming, Horseback riding,and anything out doors.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJewish food

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMaybe start a business, work in the fashion industry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for some one that could never love me more than God.
On the first dateGo for a hike

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting