New here? Sign Up Have an account?

join me on my fun and love adventures

I am adventurous, kind and a great listener. I love interesting company and stimulating conversation. I am a very loyal, honest and generous person and would my partner proud.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTop Gear, selling Houses, Rake, The Libriarns, idiot Abroad, Q&A, classic films,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSome Like It Hot, All Jerry Lewis and Dean Martin movies, Notebook, Mrs Doubtfire the Godfather
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, U2, Rolling Stones
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden
Idea of funWeek end aways and longer trips., Europe,. Shopping, ' doing coffee', going to the cinema , galleries and the theatre, watching the tennis and football
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto share with someone special everything i want to do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness, excitement, humour, intelligence , adventure , generosity, honesty and attractiveness.
On the first dateGo for a coffee and see what happens ....