New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun in the sun

Athletic and fit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLegal assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien, tombstone, top gun, Wonder Woman, Star Trek into darkness and behind , good fellas, cascino, guardian of the galaxy, dark night rise, out law josesy whales, pale rider, the green hornet, green lantern, ted 2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTwo many to name
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNational Geographic, science aeronautics, rockets, computers
Idea of funHanging out friends at sports bar and pubs. Also like ordering and dine in and watched Netflix movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel Thur Europe countries

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGet married , have a family and live the American dream

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, humor, likes to have fun, caring, independent, has job, long term relationship and lead in mirrage, friendly, down to earth, not materialistic
On the first dateDrive down the beach, dine out have one on one conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Rodeo, Rugby, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Volleyball
Favorite teamNew England patriots

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking