New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DiamondvicSoulmateseeker

Female (62) looking for Male Sha'ar Efraim, HaMerkaz, Israel

I'm cute, funny, kind, energetic, curious and adventurous. I'm an open minded person. I'm shy at first when meeting new people, but if I feel comfortable I warm up quickly. Once you get to know me, I can be quite funny. I'm pretty much a spontaneous person and don't really make plans. I love to do fun things and will take chances.
I'm totally sincere, always, passionate about so many things, sensitive and emotional.
I am a crier, and out of honesty, that is how I get my emotions out.
What can I say this is who I am.

I love love love nature, flowers, the sea and the mountains. I love history and biography.
I'm great at reading maps, love geography.
I love the excitement of the city and also chilling out in the country.

I've had the great experience to travel to many countries and love the adventure and excitement of learning a new culture. I've lived many experiences, some amazingly great.

I prefer being an honest person. Looking for real true love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales/consulting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends, DIY
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBeatles, Michael Jackson, Queen, Madonna, Aretha Franklin, Lionel Richie, Sting, U2, Rolling Stones, Britney, Christina Aguillera, Fleetwood Mac.....Many Many more!!!
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Secret
Idea of funGoing out with friends, eating out, going to the beach, shopping, family time, hiking, walking, traveling.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Balloon

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be, always strive to be better, always follow and achieve my goals and always dream big.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrusting, compassionate, loving, kind, thoughtful.
Communicative, gentle, young thinking,funny, humourous.
Intelligent,
On the first dateMeet for dinner, wine, walk on the beach., getting to know one another. Seeing if there is compatibility. If there is, hoping to go on a second date.