New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman Looking for Soulmate

Friendly, warm, romantic, dry wit, cuddler, enjoy music everything from classic rock to jazz. No country or hip hop. Once you get to know me, you'll love to be with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fiction, History, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShould cook, attend synagogue on the Holidays and any other time she is comfortable with, should be comfortable in shorts to an evening gown. Should be comfortable with a quiet night at home or a night out.
On the first dateGo somewhere we can talk. Usually go to lunch and then if there is something there to pursue, a walk on the beach or maybe just the flea market.