New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to be their self....

I am outgoing, I love to scuba dive, go hiking, and sky dive on occasion. I am sincere and honest with my feelings. I want to meet someone that I can be friends with first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleExecutive Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many to list so I'll list the channels..lol.. Discovery, History, Military, A&E, C-Span, FX..there is so much more, just ask anything you want to know. I am not partial to these "describe Yourself" boxes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain to many to list...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain to many to list...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, History, Horror, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAgain to many to list...
Idea of funScuba Diving, Hiking, Camping, Shooting Range..However if I am with someone I will do what she thinks is fun..I'm open minded and easy going and I believe the woman should come first, I believe men would be worthless without women, so I try to respect women.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find a woman that I can easily become friends with, and hopefully have her as my "best friend." I feel that outside beauty only last for so long, so if your partner is your best friend the troubles that come when the lust has left you fall back on the friendship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAgain, I look for someone that can be friends with me.
On the first dateI would like to do a picnic or something similar, this will allow for time to talk and get to know each other. I am bug on communication and you can't talk in a movie theater or rock concert...etc..So to me the best first date would be able to go anywhere that you can have conversation, without interruption.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting