New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am a soon to be graduate of UNL I love sports (soccer, hockey, football the most) but I follow a lot of sports and can pretty much talk to you about anything. I love travelling to different places and have been to many places in North America and around the world. I love the outdoors (camping, hiking, roadtrips) and I really enjoy visiting all the National Parks. I am also a little bit of an astronomy nerd so I like kicking back and looking at the stars and planets every once in a while.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReporter/Publisherr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChuck, White Collar, Top Gear and Amazing Race
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club, AC/DC, Uncle Kracker, Hootie and the Blowfish
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Humor, Sports
HobbiesSports, Internet, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateDinner than walk around a park

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamArsenal, Huskers, Canucks, Seahawks