New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets talk and see what happens !

Male (62) looking for Female Gurnee, Illinois, United States

I am honest, sincere, loyal, trustful, respectful, faithful, understanding, easy going, open minded, kind, caring, and loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for what is in the heart. Someone who is honest, understanding, faithful, sincere, trustful, respectful, kind, easy going, open minded, caring and loving.
On the first dateA nice dinner, so we can talk and get to know each other. To me it is imporant what is in the heart of the other person. A nice walk lafter dinner and talk more. It is important to me know the other person and to try to understand them.