New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beshert Soulmate

I am 67 and widowed since June 2011. I was married for 42 Years. I am retired since July 2012, very easy going, and look to please my mate.
I am not perfect, but who is. A good conversationalist, but i do not pretend I know everything.
I have a Jewish and Zionist background, but I am not religious.
The main holidays are celebrated. I do not attend Synagogue to a great extent.
I am 5'10" tall, 200 Lbs, grey hair and brown eyes.
I am very friendly and can be fun to be with, although I don't act the fool and can be serious when required.
I have worked hard all my life, so it is only now that I will be able to enjoy recreational activities.
I like to go out and eat like everyone else, but don't need the most expensive places, except for special occasions.
I like to be home with my mate and just enjoy each other's company.
Tell more later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesEpics, Musicals
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsTell you Later
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, History
Idea of funTell you later

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePicking up my life again in meeting a wonderful woman who wants to be with me, and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for compatibility, similar interests, not demanding,humorous,likeable and charming. Someone who also
likes being with family and friends.
On the first datego out simply and talk all night to try and get to know the person,
finishing off with a thank you "kiss", but not a passionate one yet.
I would not consider it a "date", just two people going out and having a pleasant time.